Clergy, Vestry, Staff

Contact us

Clergy

The Rev. James B. Cook
- Rector
jbc@stmarkspbg.org

The Rev. Dr. Sanford H. Groff, Jr.
- Associate Rector
sgroff@stmarkspbg.org

The Rev. Mimi Howard
- Deacon & Membership Coordinator
mhoward@stmarkspbg.org

The Rev. Sanford H. Groff,
- Associate Rector
sgroff@stmarkspbg.org

Non-stipendiary Clergy

The Rev. Carol Barron

The Rev. Mary R. Busse

The Rev. Bonnie Q. Jones

The Rev. Ralph "Hap" Warren

The Rev. Michael McManus

Vestry

Dr. Cathy Harrington

Senior Warden

Mr. Jerry Evans

Junior Warden

Vestry Members

Stephanie Cassatly

Timothy Coppage

Linda Duhy

Dave Dupont

John Favole

Sidney Stubbs

Teri Trotter

Bill Wachter

Jess Wojtanowski

Ken Wright

Other Officers

Ron McElhone

Church & School C.F.O

Michelle Murphy

Clerk

Gary Adkins

Treasurer

Staff

Daniel Bayless
Director of Music
dbayless@stmarkspbg.org

Helen Brown
Facilities Coordinator
hbrown@stmarksPBG.org

Shannon Brunner
Parish Secretary
sbrunner@stmarkspbg.org

Karen Cook
Hearts of Palm Director
karen@hopmission.com

Allison Dean
Bookkeeper
adean@stmarkspbg.org

Kristie Verdurmen
Clergy Executive Assistant
kverdurmen@stmarkspbg.org

Deb Strainge
Head of School
dstrainge@stmarkspbg.org

Dave Stankiewicz
Youth Director
YouthDir@stmarksPBG.org

Kelee Shilling
Communications Coordinator
kshilling@stmarkspbg.org

Chuck Thomas
Retail Manager
cthomas@stmarkspbg.org

staff

Donna Grooms
Controller

Lindsey Laeha
Sexton

Stan Gilbert
Weekend Sexton

Alison Samarias
Director of Development

Ron McElhone
Chief Financial Officer

Michael Milanesi

Director of Technology

@StMarksEpiscopalChurch
www.stmarkspbg.org